10443492_669025386512698_1071890955010135702_n

Lupita Nyong’o fashion icon : My favorite photos.

I think it’s good to have diversity in the world: And I think it is good that comes to the world of fashion. Because you want it or not it is part of our life. Yes, there are always some people  who don’t want to acknowledge. So the idea of ​​making a small album of some of my  favorite pictures of this brilliant woman who is Lupita, I found it appropriate because it has become a fashion icon, being part of the diversity that represents the world. That is  so complex and full of confusion. Proving that we all have a place in it, and our dreams too.

Legal  notice:
I do not own any rights to the photos shown on this page. And are used as information for me. They have been selected and copied from the facebook page  https://www.facebook.com/LupitaNyongo?fref=ts. Whose attachment Conducting at the same text.  In case you want to use them for thing other than the information, you should  directed  yourself to the page mentioned and made contact with the owners of the image rights of these photos.
In the case of being reclaimed by the use of these photos on my blog I promise to remove them from my site immediately.

Responder

