Featured Image -- 2870

YOU Tell Me: How Do You Do Your Brows?

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Happy Tuesday! Hope my fellow Americans had a great 4th of July weekend. Last week, I did a post called “YOU Tell Me” in which, instead of talking about me, I heard all about you! I enjoyed reading your comments so much that I wanted to do it again this week. This time, tell me how you do your eyebrows.

Photo courtesy of Maria Morri Photo courtesy of Maria Morri

Do you like the thick eyebrow look or does that just not work for you? Do you fill your brows in heavily, with a light touch or not at all? I posted my thoughts on the thick brow trend here, but I want to know what you think. Let me know in the comments below.

Ver la entrada original

Responder

