LupitaLancomeMakeup (1)

Lupita’s Lancôme Look – The Products Used In Her Official First Photo!

LupitaLancomeMakeup (1)
I like the concept of a universal beauty that every woman should be represented socially , regardless of their physical appearance or their origins. Maybe that’s why the actress phrase Lupita Nyong’o is so memorable to me, ” no matter where you from your dreams are also valid ”
And for me to see the image of a black woman with a dark complexion in one of the top beauty brands in the world for which I have fortunate to have worked as a makeup artist , fills me with satisfaction. I can finally see myself in a mirror as do thousands of women every day on television, magazines, and as in campaigns for major cosmetics brands. For my money, the money of a woman of dark complexion like mine , well worth the effort of companies , to make us partakers of the beauty industry and give us the opportunity to know that we can be and we are socially visible and important .

Lupita Thanks for making this dream possible. Thank to you thousands of girls of dark complexion like mine have awakened knowing that are important.
link to my spanisch blog curlymangue

Responder

