P1060314

Letter from Africa: Malabo boardwalk,image rights. ¡Hey woman, justify me the photo you just took.!!!

As you know the letters from Africa I like to discuss all the things that happen to me in my African adventure . I have stories of all kinds, good, bad and funny . Most of the time I know what category to classify but this time I must confess that what I ‘ll tell you I have no idea what place fit it . So I ‘d better tell you about it and you tell me if you think funny or rather pathetic.
I will begin by telling you that yesterday was one of those days that would have been better for me to stay in bed. But I went to work and had the desire to kill someone . As I am of those people, thet  when she  have a bad day I  take it at home , I decided that  the   best was  to go for a  walk  to the new  Malabo boardwalk  , which had seen on the blog of American expatriate. Until then i can  say that everything can be considered Normal .
What was my surprise when, after walking a few steps I found in what is supposed the central gazebo boardwalk. I liked it so much  so I decided to take a picture , so I asked a young man to make me a photo . And then to keep the time I did a winged ocean views. That little action triggered the incredible but true story that I will tell. After putting my camera in the bag , a man I started screaming for me to come to where he was sitting . As I am not a talker with strangers , I just continue my walk . And then the Lord began to yell at me, I had to justify why he had taken a picture of the sea. That was not allowed to take pictures the water without justification. At first , that seemed like a bad joke especially prepared for tourists , so not ignored the cries , often away from the place I man ‘s voice rose higher I have to justify the photo, justify  the photo ,   I didn’t know  what he mean. I did not know whether to laugh or mourn , that stupid ignorant I had ruined my moment of peace . But since I am a person who takes everything philosophically I leave the two photos I could do.

4 comentarios en “Letter from Africa: Malabo boardwalk,image rights. ¡Hey woman, justify me the photo you just took.!!!

    1. It’s okay, I suppose that man had nothing better to do. Maybe the sun made hin​ believe that I was beyonce and he could get some money from me . But for the rest, the ride was nice and I think the area has great potential.
      Thank you for the comment, Enjoy malabo city and the sun.

  1. * A sitemap to navigate your website is helpful for visitors to access main pages.

    Based on their experience, they could know how much is required
    before going into details. Any time you create new content or share new links on your website
    or blog, be sure to do so by diversifying
    all of the link and anchor text you implement, regardless of the
    market you represent or the industry you are working in.

Responder

