Soak your nails in black chocolate. Live the sweetest punk.

There are things that I never thought I would do.

1 – Wear red lipstick.

2 – African wear a dres

s 3 – travel to Guinea

4 – paint my nails black.

But lately I have found that I will not do such a thing or not I dare no longer in my vocabulary. I think I lost much of my life thinking that I should not do to offend some people that I thought were important, even though not even they knew or knew their names.      Once the first three things. I have decided that now it was paint my nails black. In black, I figured my nails with the appearance Had they been dipped in black chocolate. What a delightful image. It was clear, was to give up the darker punk, with the softness of a panther. Wow, the latter does not make sense, but looks good. Plus I love black panthers natural elegance.   Here you have some photos of Vogue and trends in nails black, chocolate sweet, bright …… enjoy them In the next post I will list the things I do before the year ends. Do not you think I’m going to meet? ha ha, and I will tell. Anyway I love lists, of all kinds What about you?

Enjoy  more  picture in Vogue magazine

2 comentarios en “Soak your nails in black chocolate. Live the sweetest punk.

Responder

