kimora

The kimora style

th
The kimora stuff
Most of the time I do not usually do articles about celebrities. I reckon they do not need my publicity. But I have to make an exception this time. Because I find kKimora an example of beauty and intellect.
I think she show us that, when beauty meets the intellect and hard work, your life can take a 180 degree turn.
I love Kimora because,she is a model that has been recycled as a businesswoman. She knows, how to turn his person and life in to the best marqueting product. And not only that, make a reality show without falling into vulgarity. Her show, is funy, full of fashion and style, and the best thing is a buisnes. So for this reason I say Go,Go kimora.

Responder

