We endure. Matt Cheuvront. Life Without Pants.

When tragedies happen like Boston. I’m speechless. But luckily there is always someone that makes me not lose faith in humanity.
This morning Matt, he did with his message.
Thank you very much Matt and all runners will continue running Marraton to demonstrate that there are many more good than bad in this world. There are more people willing to build a better world with their dreams. And these people will not stop for anything, or anyone.

I have already talked about this blog and how much I like it. I recommend it again.

The Hustle | Life Without Pants

Today, despite the bombing in Boston, I will run. In two weeks I will run my fourth marathon. I’ll be a little more cautious and a little more aware, but I will endure.

Marathoners live and breathe endurance. Today, tomorrow, and every day after, we endure.

In our moments of great darkness, don’t forget to remember the enduring light that exists within us all.

Together, collectively, united, we endure.

4 comentarios en “We endure. Matt Cheuvront. Life Without Pants.

Responder

