For  charging  your  battery

What is your favorite gadget?

I have to confess that I love technology and especially Apple products. Instead of a pet I have a vintage white aple I call Brusce. The name was not the result of chance. I chose it because my computer is efficient as an English butler. I think the most wonderful quality of apple products is that if you treat them well never or almost never fail. I can not forget that it is ultimately just machines.
My mac is like my pet, I take it everywhere, I buy  it new  toys, from time to time. The last gift I bought was a pink casing and a whole cleaning kit. Yes really is like having a pet, well maybe it  doesn’t  go that  far .

Do not want to elaborate more. These are my favorite electronic Gadget. As you can imagine they are all   apple products.

2 comentarios en “What is your favorite gadget?

Responder

