P1050076

New york, my favorite apple.

New York is one of those places that are familiar as Starbucks from under your house or so it seems.
But if the Big Apple was a person  he would say this.
– Do not think that because you have seen me in thousands of movies, you can say that you know me.
For every person, every filmmaker sees me differently. Do not stay with any version of me until You visit and walking around my streets.
So when I decided to visit New York, also decided to hear what it had to say and   see  what  it  had show me. And   learning  about  myself on my solo trip through America.  And above all, enjoy every moment I stay in the Big Apple.

I can say that my trip to the Big Apple was very interesting. The city did not disappoint me, its skyscrapers, vegetarian food restaurants, museums, shops,  squares  filled with  impressive monuments. And you can not go to New York without crossing the Brooklyn bridge , I also experienced that experience. It was amazing to see the sea beneath my feet and enjoy the city from another perspective.
Here are some photos from my trip. I hope you enjoy them.

Responder

