Thursday, December 27, 2012

 

Would you rather work alone or with other people?

Like all  the things in life depends on the work and the moment I am living. Early in my career as a makeup artist for corporate,  work  in group was not only essential but necessary to make more money.
But as  I began  independent, I started to appreciate working alone.
Working alone brought me not only freedom but professional security.
For what I have to say that after that experience, I prefer to work alone. Something that is also in my future plans.
It may seem that with this  words I reject,  my collaboration with others but is  not like that .

I’m open to collaboration between professionals, but as long as this does not affect my creative freedom.
I like the feeling of  getting up  in the morning to get to work. Knowing that I  don’t depend on anyone and I  don’t have to report to anyone about my job.
Definitely, I hope to fulfill my dream of working from home and being my own boss.

Un comentario en “Thursday, December 27, 2012

  1. Same goes with me. I was in media industry as a photo-journalist. I gave it up two years back. I had reason for myself. I thought that i get return something by contributing my work with companies, but i was not getting anything in return by contributing my hours which i spent out of my given hours in life. It is good to work alone. If anyone have the resources to start up own business or work. But, It is also good to work for someone coz we learn many steps from others. I liked this small write-up. It came straight out of my mind.🙂

    Thanks,
    Sid🙂

Responder

