Two faces
Sweet indulgence palette
52.00$

Sephora you must have /Lo que debes tener de Sephora

Sephora   you must have

I have a confession to make I love Sephora. Because I can find most of the  products that I like. Makeup, perfume, treatment, funny quirks. As I know there are many women who love sephora, like me. I decided to make  ¡you must have! of the things I like, or  I think you must  have. This is just  my opinion. As I always say go try, and tell me. Prices are in dollars because the page was American. But all the products chosen are Sephora stores in Madrid.
If you can’t find any product, or you have a question about any of my elections. You just have to write to the email address on the blog.

Lo que debes tener de sephora

Tengo una confesión que hacer me encanta Sephora. Porque puedo encontrar la mayoria de productos que me gustan. Maquillaje, perfume, tratamiento, caprichos divertidos. Como sé que hay muchas amantes de sephora, como yo. He decidio hacer un ¡ must have! de las cosas que me gustan ho creo que hay que tener. Esta es solo la opinión de MissMangue. Como digo siempre ir probar y me contaís. Los precios estan en dolares porque la pagina era americana. Pero todos los productos escogidos , estan en las tiendas de sephora Madrid.
Si no encontraís algun producto, o teneís una duda sobre cualquiera de mis eleciones. Solo teneís que escribirme a la dirección de email del blog.

5 comentarios en “Sephora you must have /Lo que debes tener de Sephora

Responder

