lafleur_s2

Viva Juicy couture “La Fleur” in Madrid Sephora

.

Today I have  a nice surprise when entering the Gran Via Madrid sephora. They were promoting the new Parfum juicy couture. A version of the classic but lighter, with the name of “juicy fleur”
As I love perfume, I tried it. The aroma is mild and pleasant, the  smell reminds me of roses at the beginning of spring.
If you are in Madrid this week, stopping by the sephora Granvia  and test the perfume will be a good way to start the day or late afternoon. They will be promoting all week.
Welcome to Madrid,  the  city where I live.

The  blond  girl  whit  the  beautiful smile is  Andrea, the  parfum hostess.  She’ll explain you everything about the  “La fleur”

 

3 comentarios en “Viva Juicy couture “La Fleur” in Madrid Sephora

    1. Hello, thanks for stopping by my blog.
      About the perfume, I like Viva “la Fleur” is softer and lighter. I like it for summer and for the day time . The classic “Viva juicy” is more intense. I would use for the night, but for that I have my Chanel No. 5. But if they give me “Viva Juicy” classic this Christmas I’ll wear enchanted. I love perfume
      Thanks again, we keep in touch.

Responder

