We are rock lover. ¡Get over it!

I realise it is summer when I see  this two  brothers  in Gran via street( Madrid)

The first time I saw these two guys sitting in Madrid Gran via street, was six years ago. It was my first summer in the city. I thought, they were coming from a rock concert. Later found out that they were brothers and that, their dress was part of their  philosophy of life (love the rock). And celebrating the beginning of summer and end   in Gran Via,  talking to people on the street. Now they become a tourist  atración.

This is my entry in Booked.net‘s “Capture the Season”.

Responder

