On the Street…The Smarties, Soweto, SA

I found this post , when I was checking my daily feed from bloglovin’. Is about people creativity, and street fashion in Soweto. Yes  creativity   is  in human nature , it  does no matter  where  you  born or where  you  live.

I think is good, to see what other blogger are doing, and talk about their job. I love that, is like having my home speakers scorner. And that is the name I chose for that moment of any day in wich I’m going talk about someone else blog.

About a year ago I was talking about my travel wishlist  with my good friend Sam Lambert. I had mentioned visiting Africa and immediately Sam told me I had to meet this group of young men in Soweto that called themselves The Smarties.

Read  more  in …    http://www.thesartorialist.com/photos/on-the-street-the-smarties-johannesburg-sa/

Responder

