¡¡Oh my gosh I’m a fashion hunter !!

¡OK, I admit, I’ve become a paparazzi.!!

Since I have my blog, I  stop people with style., Or who think they have style and ask them a photo for my blog. I’m not  one of those people who like to meet stranger  on the street or give them conversation. But now I have  camera and notepad. Yes I am a fashion hunter, I had the power. Is strange what people tells you or makes when you tell them  -I  have a blog.

Which is great for me  and  my post  in madrid street fashion section.

This is my last photo.
You   might   think  is  London . But   I took  this  photo  in  Madrid ,Mongloa  university area

Responder

