Madrid street fashion

I like the idea that people are different. They are  more and more diversity of styles in Madrid. What makes me happy, but more since I have my blog. I like to take my camera to photograph everyone  style  person  I see on the streets, in Madrid.
I   know  is strange that I make this post at three in the morning. But I cant sleep.
But there is a universal truth that says:  hard work  gets  you to the  place  you want to be. So when I cant sleep  Iwork.
And then next  day I made ​​my nap.
This is one of my latest photos On Madrid   street.    Enjoy it .

A stylish guy. ¿Or  grow up in  pajama? feel free  to  be who you  want  to be  .  Because  there  just  one  live.  I love   your   style    stranger .

Responder

